Private hotel ASTER – hotel in the City center of Berlin

Welcome at our Hotel in Berlin Charlottenburg!

Aster Berlin hotel is a private hotel in Berlin Charlottenburg with a unique style and pleasant atmosphere. The hotel is located in the city center near Theodor-Heuss-Platz and offers an exclusive and fascinating ambience and friendly service.

We offer budget accommodation in the center of Berlin: cheap single rooms, double rooms and triple rooms for one or more persons.

Our service times

Rezeption

24 h

Check in

from 14 h

Check out

up to 11:30 h

Breakfast

from 7 to 10 h

We speak EnglishGerman and Russian.

Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, whether you want to stay for just one night or for longer – ASTER private hotel in Berlin is looking forward to being your home in the capital. Our affordable and comfortable hotel rooms and suites you can book easily online.

ASTER hotel in Berlin offers an ideal starting point to explore Berlin and its sights. Convenient location of our hotel allows you to reach Berlin’s Trade Fair and ICC, Berlin Zoo, Brandenburg Gate, Charlottenburg Palace, Potsdamer Platz, Hackescher Markt, Alexanderplatz and the TV tower, Museum Island and many other attractions in Berlin by bus, train and underground quickly and without changing trains.

ASTER Hotel
im Zentrum von Berlin

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unserem Hotel in Berlin-Charlottenburg!

Privathotel ASTER – ein Hotel in Berlin Charlottenburg mit einer stillvollen und angenehmen Atmosphäre. Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Citylage am Theodor-Heuss-Platz und bietet Ihnen ein exklusives, gepflegtes Ambiente und persönliches Service.

Wir bieten Ihnen die günstige Unterkunft im Zentrum von Berlin: Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer und Dreibettzimmer für eine oder mehrere Personen.

Unsere Service-Zeiten

REZEPTION

24 Stunden

ANREISE

ab 14 Uhr

ABREISE

bis 11:30 Uhr

FRÜHSTÜCK

von 7 bis 10 Uhr

Wir sprechen Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch.

Ob Sie auf Geschäftsreise oder privat unterwegs sind, ob Sie nur für eine Nacht oder für länger bleiben wollen – ASTER Hotel in Berlin freut sich darauf, Ihr Zuhause in der Hauptstadt zu werden. Sie können unsere günstigen und komfortablen Hotelzimmer online reservieren.

ASTER Hotel in Berlin bietet Ihnen den idealen Ausgangspunkt, um Berlin und seine Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden. Schnell und ohne umzusteigen erreichen Sie dank verkehrsgünstiger Lage unseres Hotels die Berliner Messe/ICC, Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz, Schloss Charlottenburg, Berliner Zoo, Hackesche Höfe, Fernsehturm am Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel und viele weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten in Berlin mit dem Bus, S- oder U-Bahn.